Home > Our Team
Dr. Mohammadali Oghabian
Head of BEST

oghabian@sina.tums.ac.ir
m_oghabian@best4pm.com
Dr. Samad Mohamadnezhadbr
Faculty Member

s_mohamadnezhad@best4pm.com
smuhammadnejad@gmail.com
Dr. Naser Parsa
Faculty Member

N_Parsa@best4pm.com
Dr. Ali Arabkheradmand
Faculty Member

a_kheradmand@best4pm.com
Dr. Saeed Amanpour
Faculty Member

S_Amanpour@best4pm.com
saeidamanpour@yahoo.com
Dr. Reza Shirkouhi
Faculty Member

r_shirkouhi@best4pm.com
Dr. Amirhosein Emami
Faculty Member

a_emami@best4pm.com
Dr. Mohamad Kajbafzadeh
Faculty Member

m_Kajbafzadeh@best4pm.com
Dr. Bahram Andalib
Faculty Member

b_Andalib@best4pm.com
Dr. Reza Shahsia
Faculty Member

r_shahsia@best4pm.com
Dr. Farid Azmoudeh
Faculty Member

f_Azmoudeh@best4pm.com
Dr. Vahid Soleymani
Faculty Member

v_soleymani@best4pm.com
Dr. Zahra Tizmaghz

zara.tizmaghz@gmail.com
Masoumeh Nezami

Snezami@best4pm.com
snezami@ymail.com